Skip to content
August 21, 2013 / Dale Melchin

Encouragement for Creatives and Other Online Marketers

Last night while my wife an I were watching the Nostalgia Critic, I found encouragement for the future of this blog as well as my other future creative and linear endeavors.  I’ll admit it is a most unusual place to find such encouragement, but never the less, here its.

 

Farewell to Roger Ebert

Unfortunately, I didn’t have time to make the link embed to this post, so I apologize.  I’m rather hurried during the production of this post as I have to work at 10 AM today.

The summary is the critic previously did a Tribute to both Siskel and Ebert and Roger Ebert ended up retweeting the tribute creating a humbling and honoring experience for The Critic.

My point in sharing this is that as we are living our lives, building our platforms and what not, we never know who will be watching and who will be impacted by it.  So keep going and don’t give up.

Leave a Reply

