Skip to content
April 10, 2013 / Dale Melchin

Paleo Diet: A Break From Bushido.

I am doing a reboot of my diet routine.  I am going back to basics.  A non-strict paleo diet.

What this means for me is meat, greens, nuts, fruit, and slow burning carbs like sweet potatoes or beans.

The only reason why I’m touching the slow burning carbs is that they are better than fast burning carbs and frankly, at this point I need them.

I’m going to start doing this and walking again.  After I know my schedule (hopefully) today, I’m going reenroll in the local Jedi Academy. And start lifting again.  I’m also going to try to start running.  I like running around for short distances doing crazy things.  I don’t like distance running though….

Inspiration for this http://www.nerdfitness.com/blog/.

That is all enjoy your day.

Leave a Reply

