Skip to content
September 30, 2012 / Dale Melchin

Unexplained Absence II

I’m writing to update you all that rumors of my death are greatly exaggerated.

Its the same thing. I’m working tons of overtime.

However during that time I have learned one thing about human nature.

The central tendency is toward blame and irresponsibility. There are exceptions to this rule. However for the most part we are irresponsible, and in-deliberate people, who are destroying ourselves by continually failing to take responsibility for our lives. I can only conclude two things about this.

Our country is doomed if this trend doesn’t change.

Or.

When I am a professional coach/counselor, I will never be out of work.

Enjoy. I’ll have more soon! Hopefully I’ll be able to get it back up to 5 days a week.

Leave a Reply

