Skip to content
April 27, 2012 / Dale Melchin

What Listening to Podcasts Have Made Possible in My Life

Podcasts are the most amazing thing ever created.  Whoever said that they were a fad was either lying or an idiot.  Over the last few months I have been able to learn so much about my favorite areas, work, money, leadership and management.  I mean its ridiculously crazy.

Here are some of the Podcasts I listen to:

The Smart Passive Income Podcast with Pat Flynn

This is Your Life with Michael Hyatt

48 Days Podcast with Dan Miller

I’m sure I’ll be adding more to the portfolio.

So of the things these podcasts have made possible are a new perspective outlook on, life and daily energy because of the positive nature of the shows.  I used to listen to country music communting to and from work, and as much as  I love it, I love this much better.  I’m much more enthusiastic and energized after listening to these folks on the way to work.  It is like therapy on the go!

What has listening to podcasts or other positive material made possible for you?  Leave a comment below!

Leave a Reply

